Timing Ski school

With the Lympik system you reduce the effort for Timing to a minimum.

Administration of the participants

In addition to the manual identification of the participants, e.g. through the start number, there is the possibility to identify the participants automatically through NFC chips. The Lympik NFC reader can be connected to the PC via Bluetooth and allows a quick assignment of name / start number to an NFC chip. The participant is thus linked to the NFC chip in Our system. At the start, the participant has to hold out his NFC chip to Chronos and the following running time is assigned.

Seen it yet?

Structure and configuration of the Timing

Create & import start lists

The start list can be created directly in our web app with just a few clicks or imported via a CSV file. The participants can be divided into different groups which are then evaluated separately. In the start list, a lot of different information about the respective participant can be stored. This includes start number, group number, name, age and NFC chip.

Manage races

Thanks to the live data from our Chronos devices and the simple display in the web app, you always have an overview of the race. Not only are all the running times already measured displayed, but also the next starting runner. This information is essential for a moderator, for example. By simply clicking on the running time, information can be stored such as DNF, DSQ or missed goal.

Create evaluations

The evaluations are also automatically available in the web app. Thanks to the unique identification, there is no need for tedious allocation of times, our web app already knows all the data. Simply specify the type of evaluation, e.g. best run, most even running time or combined running times, and the system delivers the result lists. The results can also be displayed live on a TV or scoreboard. The result list can also be imported into the ski school software via API or CSV file.

Product page
Ski school
Set-up and configuration
of the track
Showcase
Professional competition

Zeitmessung Skischule

Mit dem Lympik System reduzieren Sie den Aufwand für Zeitmessung auf ein Minimum.

Administrierung der Teilnehmer

Neben der manuellen Identifikation der Teilnehmer z.B. durch die Startnummer gibt es die Möglichkeit die Teilnehmer automatisiert durch NFC-Chips zu identifizieren. Der Lympik NFC-Reader kann über Bluetooth mit dem PC verbunden werden und erlaubt eine schnelle Zuweisung von Name / Startnummer zu einem NFC-Chip. Der Teilnehmer ist somit in Unserem System mit dem NFC-Chip verknüpft. Am Start muss der Teilnehmer seinen NFC-Chip zum Chronos  hinhalten und die folgende Laufzeit ist zugeordnet.

Schon gesehen?

Aufbau und Konfiguration der Zeitmessung

Startlisten erstellen & Importieren

Die Startliste kann mit wenigen Klicks direkt in unserer Web-App erstellt werden oder durch eine CSV-Datei importiert werden. Die Teilnehmer können in verschiedene Gruppen unterteilt werden welche anschließend separat ausgewertet werden. In der Startliste können viele verschiedene Informationen zu dem Jeweiligen Teilnehmer hinterlegt werden. Dazu zählen Startnummer, Gruppennummer, Name, Alter und NFC-Chip.

Rennen verwalten

Dank der live-Daten aus unseren Chronos Geräten sowie der einfachen Darstellung in der Web-App behältst du im Rennen stets den Überblick. Es werden nicht nur alle bereits gemessenen Laufzeiten angezeigt, sondern auch der nächste startende Läufer. Diese Informationen sind z.B. für einen Moderator essenziell. Durch einfaches klicken auf die Laufzeit können Informationen hinterlegt werden wie z.B. DNF, DSQ oder Tor ausgelassen.

Auswertungen erstellen

Die Auswertungen sind ebenfalls automatisiert in der Web-App verfügbar. Durch die eindeutige Identifikation ist kein mühsames Zuordnen der Zeiten nötig, unsere Web-App kennt bereits alle Daten. Einfach die Art der Auswertung festlegen z.B. bester Lauf, gleichmäßigste Laufzeit oder kombinierte Laufzeiten und das System liefert die Ergebnislisten. Die Ergebnisse können außerdem live auf einem Fernseher oder einer Anzeigetafel dargestellt werden. Die Ergebnisliste kann ebenfalls in die Skischulsoftware mittels API oder CSV-Datei importiert werden.

Produktseite
Skischule
Aufbau und Konfiguration
der Strecke
Showcase
Professioneller Bewerb